(5)

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IIT PATNA

MEMBERS OF PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - 2024-25

			Remarks	
SI No	Designation	Name of the committee	(Finalization by the Chairman VMC KV IIT Patna	
01.	Chairman	Dr. Jay Kumar Jha, Principal KV IIT Patna		
02.	Vice Chairman	Dr. Sweta Sinha, IIT Patna M/o Anubhuti Ashish, Class VI		
03.	Secretary	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Deputy Registrar IIT Patna, F/o Demira Singh, Class-IX		
04.	Joint Secretary	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Pandey, TGT (Skt) KV IIT Patna		
05.	Member (Parent Member Male)	Sh. Vijay Kumar, Deputy Registrar IIT Patna, F/O Miss. Dhurvi, Class X		
06.	Member (Parent Member Female)	Dr. Vidhi Chaudhary, SO, SAIF, IIT Patna M/o Nandini, Class VI		
07	Member (Teacher Member)	Mrs. Laxmi Saxena, TGT (Maths) KV IIT Patna		

Submitted for your kind approval please.

(Dr. Jay Kumar Jha)
Principal
KV IIT Patna

PRINCIPAL/प्राचार्य KV IIT, PATNA

के.वि. आई.आई.टी. पटना

Signature of Chairman, VMC KV IIT Patna

Onairman/अध्यक्ष

An, aya Managements Committee ित्यारतस्य प्रयोध स्विति Kendaya Vidyalaya IIT, Patna न्दीय विद्यालय आई.आई.टी पटना